Zadzwoń do nas: 22 205 25 40 biuro@helixpolska.pl

Kontakt

 

 

HELIX SP. Z O.O., SP.K.

Staniewicka 5
03-310 Warszawa

Pon.-pt.: 7.00-17.00

Skontaktuj się z nami:

Tomasz Bryczkowski

Prezes

Tel.: +48 602 643 757 tomasz@helixpolska.pl

Magdalena Malczyk

Dział Handlowy

Tel.: +48 48 509 327 309 magdalena@helixpolska.pl

Marta Truszkowska

Dział Handlowy

Tel.: +48 509 327 297 marta@helixpolska.pl

Anna Wielgosz

Dział Handlowy

Tel.: +48 519 618 808 ania@helixpolska.pl

Anna Bieżuńska

Dział Księgowy

Tel.: +48 519 618 810 ania.biezunska@helixpolska.pl

Agnieszka Magdziarz

Dział Księgowy

Tel.: +48 519 618 758 agnieszka@helixpolska.pl

Agnieszka Szymańska

Dział Logistyki

Tel.: +48 509327392 agnieszka.b@helixpolska.pl

Janusz Stryjek

Kierownik Magazynu

Tel.: +48 507 642 127 j.stryjek@helixpolska.pl

Paweł Kielak

Kierownik Zmiany Magazynu

Tel.: +48 509 327 393 pawel.kielak@helixpolska.pl

Martyna Ślumowska

Sekretariat

Tel.: 22 205 25 40
Fax: 22 205 25 41 biuro@helixpolska.pl